Blog

FRC expands its product range of insurance solutions …

The demand from our customers on insurance issues has led FRC – Finance & Risk Consult GmbH (FRC), the financing and risk expert for cities and municipalities, to cooperate with the insurance service of HYPO NOE with immediate effect. HYPO NOE Versicherungsservice GmbH (HVS) is an independent insurance broker with expertise in the public sector. volume_upcontent_copyshare

“FRC offers a policy service for municipalities, which includes a policy and risk analysis, the presentation of alternative coverage concepts based on the best advice principle and a final analysis report,” says Patrick Rechberger, Managing Director of HVS.

“With this cooperation we are expanding our product range for cities and communities. We are convinced that we are presenting fair and good solutions for our municipalities in the insurance sector. The tried and tested tool of the initial analysis helps a lot ”, says Magister Heinz Hofstaetter, managing partner of FRC, rounding off the new product range.

Queries to HVS:
Patrick Rechberger, MSc 
HYPO NOE Versicherungsservice GmbH
Tel.: +43 (0)5 90 910-1853
Mob: +43 (0)664/8504263
M [email protected]
W Versichern & Absichern | HVS

Queries to FRC:
FRC – Finance & Risk Consult GmbH
Mag. Heinz Hofstaetter
T +43 664 816 34 28
[email protected]
www.frc-consult.com

About The Author

Heinz Hofstaetter
Over 20 years of international experience in senior management positions in the areas of consulting, banking, finance, asset management, valuation and Real Assets.

Blog

FRC weitet Produktpalette um Versicherungslösungen aus…

Die Nachfrage unserer Kundinnen und Kunden zu Versicherungsthemen hat dazu geführt, dass FRC – Finance & Risk Consult GmbH (FRC), der Finanzierungs- und Risikoexperte der Städte und Gemeinden, ab sofort mit dem Versicherungsservice der HYPO NOE kooperiert. Die HYPO NOE Versicherungsservice GmbH (HVS) ist ein unabhängiger Versicherungsmakler mit Expertise im Bereich der Öffentlichen Hand.

Best-Advice-Prinzip durch HVS…

„Für Gemeinden wird über FRC ein Polizzenservice angeboten, welches unter anderem eine Polizzen- sowie Risikoanalyse, die Präsentation von alternativen Deckungskonzepten nach dem Best-Advice-Prinzip sowie einen abschließenden Analysebericht umfasst“, so Patrick Rechberger, Geschäftsführer der HVS.

…und Ausweitung der Produktpalette bei FRC

„Mit dieser Kooperation bauen wir unser Produktangebot für Städte und Gemeinden weiter aus. Wir sind überzeugt, hiermit faire und gute Lösungen für unsere Kommunen im Bereich Versicherungen zu präsentieren. Das erprobte Tool der Erstanalyse hilft dabei sehr“, rundet Magister Heinz Hofstaetter, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der FRC, das neue Produktangebot ab.

Rückfragen an HVS:
Patrick Rechberger, MSc 
HYPO NOE Versicherungsservice GmbH
Tel.: +43 (0)5 90 910-1853
Mob: +43 (0)664/8504263
M patrick.rechberger@hyponoe.at
W Versichern & Absichern | HVS

Rückfragen an FRC:
FRC – Finance & Risk Consult GmbH
Mag. Heinz Hofstaetter
T +43 664 816 34 28
support@frc-consult.com
www.frc-consult.com

About The Author

Heinz Hofstaetter
Over 20 years of international experience in senior management positions in the areas of consulting, banking, finance, asset management, valuation and Real Assets.