Blog

5 years FRC – Thanks to our customers & business partners …

FRC – Finance & Risk Consult GmbH (FRC) with branches in St. Pölten and Eisenstadt is the Austrian service provider for neutral support in the financing of cities and municipalities. FRC relies on the flagship product, the “ongoing support” including loan tenders, optimization proposals or ongoing controlling and regular reporting for the entire financing portfolio of the municipalities. We would like to thank our customers and business partners in particular for their trust and look forward to a future together.

A podcast series was also started around the 5th birthday, where small and medium-sized communities in particular can find support and advice. In its monthly podcast, FRC on Air, FRC provides information on financing for cities and municipalities. It is often about examples of ongoing support as well as other current topics from the communal financial world.

The founders and managing directors, Heinz Hofstaetter and Werner Lehner, tell, among other things, what is important when optimizing the financing portfolio of municipalities and how their company can provide decisive support to those responsible in the partner municipalities as an outsourced finance department and sparring partner. It becomes clear how important the ongoing maintenance of the financing portfolio is for municipalities.

Click here for the anniversary podcast.

FRC – the reliable partner with currently around 150 municipal customers throughout Austria.


Mag. Heinz Hofstaetter                                     Werner Lehner
Managing Partner
FRC – Finance & Risk Consult GmbH
3100 St. Pölten, Birkengass 53                         7000 Eisenstadt, Bergstraße 10       
+43 664 8163428                       +43 664 2469980

 

About The Author

Heinz Hofstaetter
Over 20 years of international experience in senior management positions in the areas of consulting, banking, finance, asset management, valuation and Real Assets.

Blog

5 Jahre FRC – Danke an unsere Kunden & Geschäftspartner…

Die FRC – Finance & Risk Consult GmbH (FRC) mit Niederlassungen in St. Pölten und Eisenstadt ist der österreichische Dienstleister in Sachen neutrale Unterstützung bei der Finanzierung von Städten und Gemeinden. FRC setzt dabei auf das Flagship-Produkt, die „Laufende Betreuung“ inklusive Kreditausschreibungen, Optimierungsvorschlägen oder auch laufendem Controlling und regelmäßigen Reportings für das gesamte Finanzierungsportfolio der Kommunen. Wir bedanken uns insbesondere bei unseren Kunden und Geschäftspartner für das Vertrauen und freuen uns auf eine gemeinsame Zukunft.

Rund um den 5.Geburtstag wurde auch eine Podcastserie gestartet, wo insbesondere kleinere und mittlere Gemeinden Unterstützung und Rat finden. Monatlich informiert FRC in ihrem Podcast, FRC on Air, in Sachen Finanzierung von Städten und Gemeinden. Dabei geht es vielfach um Beispiele der laufenden Betreuung sowie andere aktuelle Themen aus der kommunalen Finanzwelt.

Die Gründer und Geschäftsführer, Heinz Hofstaetter und Werner Lehner, erzählen u.a., worauf es bei der Optimierung des Finanzierungsportfolios von Kommunen ankommt und wie ihr Unternehmen die Verantwortlichen in den Partnergemeinden als ausgelagerte Finanzabteilung und Sparring-Partner entscheidend unterstützen kann. Dabei wird deutlich, wie wichtig die laufende Betreuung des Finanzierungsportfolios für Gemeinden ist.

Hier geht´s zum Jubiläums-Podcast.

FRC – Der verlässliche Partner mit aktuell rd. 150 kommunalen Kunden in ganz Österreich.


Mag. Heinz Hofstaetter                                     Werner Lehner
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter der
FRC – Finance & Risk Consult GmbH
3100 St. Pölten, Birkengass 53                         7000 Eisenstadt, Bergstraße 10       
+43 664 8163428                       +43 664 2469980

About The Author

Heinz Hofstaetter
Over 20 years of international experience in senior management positions in the areas of consulting, banking, finance, asset management, valuation and Real Assets.